Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 231-981-8400 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

No charges will be made until you are contacted by the store and availability is confirmed

Need Help? Call Us! (231) 981-8400
review rating

Probably the coolest ACE I've been in.

Google Icon Travis Priebe 10/10/2021

Wow, Travis! What a great review! Thank you!!

See Review on Google

review rating

New favorite hardware store

Google Icon Jake Beegle 5/10/2022

Thank you, Jake Beegle!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easily the best Ace hardware store i have ever been in!! Great staff and awesome product choices!!

Google Icon Brian Mathiot 6/10/2022

We're honored, Brian Mathiot, to have you as a customer. Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nicest Ace I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful staff. Wish all Ace stores were like this one.

Google Icon Drew Hillis 12/10/2021

We're honored, Drew Hills, that you choose to shop with us. Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! It's great to deal with local people and setting up our business account was so easy with Todd.

Google Icon Katie Rubley 10/10/2021

We love our B2B partners! Thank you, Katie, for opening a business account with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were so friendly and helpful ! What a big hardware store ! Nice !

Google Icon Ken Byrne 10/10/2021

Nice is what your review is, Ken. Thank you!!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you haven’t been here yet, you need to come.Every person here is super helpful!!

Google Icon Monica Moran 10/10/2021

We sure appreciate you, Monica!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice helpful sales associates. The store was clean and well organized. I was able to find what I was looking for because of the signage that they had up.

Google Icon Melissa Eyestone (Missy) 10/10/2021

Thank you, Missy! We sure appreciate such a great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of responsive employees ready to help. Took me directly to the section that had various options to choose from. Clean, new and spacious location.

Google Icon Hamilton Collins 10/10/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store with many options! One of the best selections in town

Google Icon Dylan Zuniga 12/10/2021

Wow, Dylan! Thank you for choosing us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone that has assisted us at this Ace has been exceptionally helpful and friendly. Great addition to our Whitehall community.

Google Icon Scott Brannam 10/10/2021

We're honored, Scott Brannam, to be a part of this community and to have great customers like you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff.. clean well stocked store.

Google Icon Dayle Langley 10/10/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to work with. Very helpful

Google Icon Kathy Roberts 10/10/2021

Such a pleasure to have you as a customer, Kathy!

See Review on Google

review rating

wow all the milwaukee tools I need at hand. great job !

Google Icon Dennis Blankenship 10/10/2021

We sure appreciate your business, Dennis!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff

Google Icon angela moore 10/10/2021

And really great customers! Thank you, Angela!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has more than expected considering it’s size. Also the staff is always friendly and the all seem to go above and beyond to help you find what you need.

Google Icon Derrick Myers 11/10/2021

We sure appreciate you, Derrick Myers!

See Review on Google

review rating

Greeted as I walked in and asked what I was looking for. The employee brought me to the aisle and showed me my options. Great service, in and out with what I needed.

Google Icon michael fox 11/10/2021

Thank you, Michael! Please come in and see us again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Helpful staff. Well stocked.

Google Icon Patricia E Slota 11/10/2021

Look what Patricia E Slota had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly and very helpful

Google Icon Chad L 12/10/2021

Thank you, Chad!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always friendly staff @ Rivers.

Google Icon Joseph Sanchez 12/10/2021

We sure appreciate you, Joseph Sanchez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store

Google Icon Ben Brinks 12/10/2021

We have such great customers! Thank you, Ben!

See Review on Google

review rating

The ladies were very courteous as well as the guys in the help desk. Unfortunately the heaters did not work but they helped me a lot and were very understanding and compassionate. Will go to that store again when in their area.Thank you all.

Google Icon Lisheba Reinisch 1/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great .. friendly

Google Icon Hallie Bowden 1/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always friendly and helpful.

Google Icon jai Chart 4/10/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have all my green egg accessories

Google Icon Richard Peterson 4/10/2022

We love our Big Green Egg customers! Thanks, Richard!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely friendly and helpful..was a pleasure to be there

Google Icon The King 4/10/2022

The King! It was such a pleasure to have you shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice, nice store. Well laid out, brightly lit and friendly employees.

Google Icon John Buckley 4/10/2022

Thank you, John Buckley!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff here is always friendly and helpful. They carry a wide range of items that are usually only available in Muskegon and their prices are competitive. Go for a visit, you won't be disappointed.

Google Icon Brent Raeth 4/10/2022

You're one of the reasons, Brent, we love coming to work everyday.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have what I need and probably the friendliest service I have seen in a long time. My go to place.

Google Icon Paula Gowell 5/10/2022

You made our day, Paula Gowell!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just moved into the area and Rivers Ace in Whitehall has been such a help with house projects. The staff is always friendly and willing to ensure all my questions are answered.Thank you 🔧⚙👍🏼

Google Icon Dan Roman 6/10/2022

Look what Dan Roman had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly an willing to help.

Google Icon Roger Lohr 6/10/2022

We're honored Roger Lohr chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We go here to get things for our big green egg. Close to home and have a big variety of items for it. Very nice selection of tools here also. Friendly staff and priced right.

Google Icon Kirk Stuberg 6/10/2022

Kirk, we sure appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The selection of stock to choose from is great. It's so nice to shop local instead of going to the big towns. All the staff are helpful and friendly.

Google Icon Nicholas Todd 6/10/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always love ace,helpful all the time

Google Icon TheHunters223 6/10/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience. All my BGE and treager needs have been met. The staff is always helpful and sort out any special orders I make. Great shop!

Facebook Icon Dan Rice 7/6/2022

Wow! We really do have the best customers. Thank you, Dan Rice!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great products. Great service!!

Google Icon Amber Aumiller 7/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place, snd great staff.

Google Icon Deb Hams 8/10/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

So far they have always got what I need. Very friendly and ready to help staff.

Google Icon James Hall 8/10/2022

Thank you, James Hall!!

See Review on Google

review rating

What an amazing group of people! Had a stain that I was trying to match from 2019 from a different ACE. unfortunately the company changed the stain base and after 4 hours of trying to get it right with different formulas and manually adding pigment it still wasn't quite right when I went home and applied. They went out of their way to make I right and made me a customer for life. I even signed up for ace rewards after that something I never do anymore anywhere. Go to Rivers Ace you won't be disappointed!

Facebook Icon Chuck Mattson 7/29/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Deb Carte

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly and great volume of items ☺

Google Icon Richard Sabec 9/10/2022

We appreciate you!
- Deb Carte

See Review on Google

review rating

very helpful staff

Google Icon Brian Plummer 9/19/2022

We appreciate your business!
- Deb Carte

See Review on Google

review rating

Anything from basic to unique you will find it there. Customer service was outstanding.

Facebook Icon Rich N Brandy Williams 5/22/2021

Look what Rich N Brandy Williams had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great store , with great helping people

Google Icon Steve Yager 10/10/2021

Thanks, Steve!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly helpful staff

Google Icon Phil Menerick 10/10/2021

You made our day, Phil!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service.

Google Icon DeAndre Cunningham 10/10/2021

Thank you, DeAndre! You're one of our outstanding customers!

See Review on Google

review rating

Big, well lit and well staffed. Friendly and inviting. Huge inventory and great parking. My new store of choice.

Google Icon Gary Grinwis 10/10/2021

Wow! We really have the best customers. Thank you, Gary!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome new store in Whitehall. Its so big. Nice addition to this quaint little town

Google Icon Tracy Day 10/10/2021

Thank you, Tracy! We are so happy to be in this quaint little town!

See Review on Google

Already a Rivers Ace customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Rivers Ace.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Rivers Ace